User Log On
First Presbyterian Church


  • Who's on Session?

    The following people were elected by the congregation to serve three-year terms on the Session. (Class years indicate when their current terms end.)

    Class of '21

    Christena Coleman, Chrys Fisher (clerk)

    Class of '20

    Ruth Hones, Robin Morgan, Jay Padgett

    Class of '19

    John Grisham, Bo Pace, Dave Thomas



© 2019, First Presbyterian Church
Welcome, guest!
Church Websites