User Log On
First Presbyterian Church


  • Deacons are elected by the congregation to serve 3-year terms.

    The deacons provide an orderly and hospitable environment for worship, from fellowship to ministry in times of need. Currently serving as deacons:

    Terms ending in '19:

    Erika Garrett

    Terms ending in '20:
    Heather Fisher
    Emily Grisham
    Kristin Gullic
    Amy Thomas
    Susie Warden

    Terms ending in '21:
    Kay Garrett
    Elizabeth Mitchell
  • Resources for Deacons

© 2019, First Presbyterian Church
Welcome, guest!
Church Websites